Fantasies, Kinks and Fetishes – Tickle My Ear

SMA_NF_BANNER_TEMPLATE
Southern belle with a luscious accent to match…



Fantasies, Kinks and Fetishes – Tickle My Ear

Would you like to make a confession, tell me about your fantasies, or explore your kinks and fetishes?

Are you all alone? Call me from your man cave or hotel room and tickle my ear before you go to bed!

 

Eartickle

Vanilla calls welcome!

I especially love international callers – do you know that Americans consider a Southern accent the sexiest? Call me and experience why…

~I welcome all races, ethnicities, gender identities, and sexual preferences~



Fetishes I can help you with:

 

* BBW

* breast worship

* clown/mime/makeup/body paint

* creampies

* cuckoldry / hotwife

* facials

* feet/leg/panty/pantyhose

* female superiority

* financial domination

* hair

* MILF

* role playing: military/vets/warriors, historic, interracial, professions, housewife scenarios, GFE (girlfriend/wife experience)

* rollerskating

* voyeurism

 

 

Let me sweet talk you through to cum-pletion!

 

 



Call Button

***YA’LL – TIP ME ON THE WAY OUT, WOULD YA?***



 

Leave a Reply

