My Dildo Melted

Um….no idea how to explain this, but my dildo “melted”. I had a plastic / soft rubber dildo that had a massager inside it, and it was in storage for a bit – no heat. HOW IN THE HELL DID IT MELT?!

When I got it out of the suitcase where it was, the plastic/rubber had smeared all over the place. I kinda wished I’d taken a photo, but I put it in the trash…how weird! Maybe it was made in China and was an inferior and toxic chemical, because that shit was crazy. Anyhoo…I have to buy another.

Years ago, I bought a glass dildo and named him “Peter Glasscock” – clever, eh? I broke him intentionally and tossed him (pardon the pun), thinking the movers might find him and I’d die of embarrassment – wished I’d never done that…time to buy another…

Leave a Reply

