THANKS To Bobby For My Favorite Mexican Meal!!

You guys have no idea….I LOVE Mexican food!!! Better still, it’s inexpensive!!!

OK, my palate is kinda simple where Mexican food is concerned, but I love beef/chicken tacos (crunchy shell only), chips and salsa, Spanish rice, and LOTS of cilantro. You either love or hate cilantro, and I love it – if you see in the photo, I have a “side” of it!! It went in the salsa (for chips & salsa), went in both tacos (chicken and beef) and into the Spanish rice. I crave the stuff…

Anyway, thanks again to Bobby for a great meal – I could get used to this!!

MexiFood MexiFood2

 

Leave a Reply

